Author Topic: Virtual Home Visit to Sg Audiophile by Open Invitation courtesy of YOUTUBE  (Read 1984 times)

Offline titactoh

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • So Long As I Am Happy, Who Cares !

While looking for Chopin Nocturne I stumbled across a gem of a demonstration at the home of one of Sg top Audiophile. As a Forumner I have no knowledge on HIFI to contribute so I can only share what I feel Brothers in Music here would be curious. I am far from his league but the music he played like the Japanese song,  F.ayo Vivaldi I can identify with.

This is like a Virtual Invitation and I hope all who watch and listen will aspire to the Holy Grail. Destination is not important if not achieveable but Journey is what really counts in our enjoyment of this glorious hobby.

Home visit Francis, a really High End Audiophile in Singapore - Part I (五木ひろし)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lpyDUk_46A8
Home visit Francis, a really High End Audiophile in Singapore - Part II (Felix Ayo, Vivaldi)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JO_3aY6of8c&t=2s
Home visit Francis, a really High End Audiophile in Singapore - Part III (Beyond - 海闊天空)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vw6qnDyKBp0
So Long As I Am Happy, Who Cares !

Offline Chowbotak

• Trade Count: (+7)
  • Eternal Hostility against Tyranny
Oh yes, have watched before. Mind blowing hifi! This top audiophile is a contributor here too  ;D
I buy hifi to suit my music, not buy music to suit my hifi.

Offline atx2

• Trade Count: (0)
Totally awesome system!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Analog all the way...

Offline blue_starfish

• I am a hi-fi dinosaur as I love analog
This is the home of a bro here. Awesome sounding and awesome looking. Not to mention his many to-die-for LPs along the wall.

Offline titactoh

This is the home of a bro here. Awesome sounding and awesome looking. Not to mention his many to-die-for LPs along the wall.

Wonder if he is francishuang  ;D

Offline Audio

• I love YaBB 1G - SP1!