Author Topic: HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.  (Read 494 times)

Offline titactoh

  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 519
  • So Long As I Am Happy, Who Cares !
HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.
« on: May 21, 2019, 16:01 »

I am looking for a HDMI Switcher with 4 Inputs( for source )  to One Output ( Tv monitor ).

Can any brother recommend me one that is reliable with spacing wide enough to accomodate Airborg HDMI if possible.

Thank you.

Offline YANG

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 4334
  • I'm a llama!
Re: HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2019, 16:31 »
So far saw only FHD one sold in SimLim Sq. 4K ones... no sighting ley...

Offline wizardofoz

  • Trade Count: (+23)
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 12680
  • Dont take life so seriously, nobody gets out alive
Re: HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2019, 16:47 »
Can try Monoprice online
I have a pile of stuff that pushes out squiggly waveforms from smaller squiggly waveforms that sometimes come from 1's and 0's.
It's wonderful to behold as long as you don't let the magic smoke out.

Life is short! Enjoy the music while it plays, when it stops, there might be a chair for you...or  maybe not.

Offline titactoh

  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 519
  • So Long As I Am Happy, Who Cares !
Re: HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.
« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2019, 18:22 »

Forgot to add that a remote need be powered by 2A or 3A batteries as what I have is a 3in1 with with a flimsy remote with fixed battery ( I think )  and so not effective for 15 feet distance that I have to Manually Switch source.

Appreciate recommendation from any brother.

Offline tsammyc

  • Trade Count: (0)
  • Full Member
  • Posts: 4721
  • I think, therefore I am
Re: HDMI Switcher 4 Inputs to 1 Output.
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2019, 11:26 »
My only comment that its better to get one that handle HDMI 2.0 4K HDR